At the moment, if a client has a copy of a given form saved to their profile they will not be automatically prompted to complete that form again during self-booking. This means that they will not be asked to re-fill the form even if they are booking a new pet. this request is to have the system check whether a form has been completed for the registered pet rather than just the registered client. This way when a client books a new pet they will need to fill the form if it has been assigned to the service or set to always send.
Created by Lauren Taylor
·